Chemical Wild West
science show with smoking guns and dynamite

"Chemical Wild West" is a science show with a Wild West backdrop and modern lighting and stage technology. 

As a science theater, "Chemical Wild West" presents spectacular chemical and physical experiments in an entertaining way as a choreographically exciting, breathtaking and humorous Wild West Show combined with comedy, entertainment, pantomime, sound, light and pyrotechnical effects. 

 

 

 

The man who shoots faster than his own shadow!

show offer

with following highlights 

among others: A candle is lit by a pistol shot, “Magic Drinks” are mixed at the saloon bar in the Saloon, Lucky Luke will use the phosphorescent light cabinet to prove that he can actually shoot faster than his own shadow, a sheriff's star in silver is gold-plated, a cactus donates water for the sheriff and a flower for the butterfly, slow-motion duel with the sheriff, flying cartridge, water is brought to a boil at the cowboys' campfire by simply laying on of hands, a bronze oxyhydrogen cannon shoots softballs and soft toys into the auditorium, smoke rings for Winnetou, using rust to weld railroad tracks together (thermite mixture), open fire in the "ring of fire", powder kegs "fly into the air", a spectator can try to hit bottles at the shooting range with a revolver, crash glass stunt show. With lots of hands-on activities!

duration

60-90 Min.

target audience 

The general public, scientists, conference participants, students, schoolchildren, families with children from 8 years

 

 

 

Embedded in changing roles of his person as an entertainer and with the involvement of the audience, the experiments not only have a direct reference to the Wild West but also beyond that up to the present day. A fundamental "aha experience" is conveyed, according to the motto: "I've never seen chemistry from this point of view!"

National Geographic
Chemistry as comedy

A touch of campfire romance hangs over the stage. Smoke, explosions, pantomime and music shape the science theater.

Upcoming events

Chemical Wild West

Die Wissenschaftsshow mit rauchenden Colts und Dynamit

»Chemical Wild West« ist eine Wissenschaftsshow mit Wildwest-Kulisse und moderner Licht- und Bühnentechnik. 

Als Wissenschaftstheater präsentiert „Chemical Wild West“ spektakuläre chemische und physikalische Experimente unterhaltsam als choreografisch spannende, atemberaubende und humorvolle Wildwest-Show vereint mit Comedy, Entertainment, Pantomime, Sound- Licht- und Pyrotechnik-Effekten. 

 

 

 

Der Mann, der schneller schießt als sein eigener Schatten!

Show-Angebot

mit folgenden Highlights 

u. a. Eine Kerze wird durch einen Pistolenschuss entzündet, an der Saloon-Bar im Saloon werden „Magic Drinks“ gemixt, Lucky Luke wird am Phosphoreszenz-Leuchtschrank beweisen, dass er tatsächlich schneller ziehen kann als sein eigener Schatten, Sheriffstern in Silber wird vergoldet, ein Kaktus spendet Wasser für den Sheriff und eine Blüte für den Schmetterling, Zeitlupen-Duell mit dem Sheriff von Magic City, fliegende Patrone, Wasser wird am Lagerfeuer der Cowboys durch bloßes „Handauflegen“ zum „Kochen“ gebracht, eine Knallgas-Kanone aus Bronze schießt Schaumstoffbälle und Stofftiere ins Auditorium, Rauchringe für Winnetou, mi Rost Eisenbahnschienen zusammenschweißen (Thermit), Feuer frei im „ring of fire“, Pulverfässer „fliegen in die Luft“, ein Zuschauer darf mit einem Revolver versuchen, Flaschen am Schießstand zu treffen, Crashglas-Stunt-Show. Mit vielen Mitmach-Aktionen!

Dauer

60-90 Min.

Zielpublikum 

Die breite Öffentlichkeit, Naturwissenschaftler, Studenten, Schüler, Familien mit Kindern ab 8 J

 

 

 

Eingebettet in wechselnden Rollen seiner Person als Entertainer und unter Einbindung des Publikums haben die Experimente nicht nur den direkten Bezug zum Wilden Westen sondern auch darüber hinaus bis in unsere heutige Zeit. Es wird ein grundsätzliches „Aha-Erlebnis“ vermittelt, nach dem Motto: „aus diesem Blickwinkel habe ich die Chemie noch nie gesehen!“

National Geographic

Chemie als Komödie

Ein Hauch von Lagerfeuerromantik liegt über der Bühne. Rauch, Explosionen, Pantomime und
Musik prägen das Wissenschaftstheater.

Zur Zeit gibt es keine bevorstehenden Veranstaltungen
  • Science Comedy / YouTube
  • Science Comedy / Google

© 2020 Science Comedy / Dr. Andreas Korn-Müller / Dresden / show@sciencecomedy.com